Product:
Purina ONE Breed Dog Healthy Weight Management Formula Dry Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 138 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this food. He loves it with hot dogs. Great Product!

Pros: good price, great texture

Cons: nothing

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

We have used this at our animal shelter, and have been pleased

Pros: Dogs like

Cons: None that I can think of

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

my dog was a little on the larger side and this helped a lot.

Pros: lost weight

Cons: took a little while

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very good quality for the price

posted 6 years ago

This is a very goood dog food for the price. Not the same as other expensive brands, but hard to beat for the price.

Pros: Very good dog food

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Hard to find, but loved the food.

posted 6 years ago

My animals love this food. Seemed to help control their pudge. I need a big bag and access to this food. I would buy again given the chance.

Pros: 2 Large one small suits the needs of them all.

Cons: Hard to find..

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›