Product:
Purina ONE Breed Dog Healthy Weight Management Formula Dry Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 138 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this food. He loves it with hot dogs. Great Product!

Pros: good price, great texture

Cons: nothing

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

We have used this at our animal shelter, and have been pleased

Pros: Dogs like

Cons: None that I can think of

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

my dog was a little on the larger side and this helped a lot.

Pros: lost weight

Cons: took a little while

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very good quality for the price

posted 6 years ago

This is a very goood dog food for the price. Not the same as other expensive brands, but hard to beat for the price.

Pros: Very good dog food

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Hard to find, but loved the food.

posted 6 years ago

My animals love this food. Seemed to help control their pudge. I need a big bag and access to this food. I would buy again given the chance.

Pros: 2 Large one small suits the needs of them all.

Cons: Hard to find..

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›