Product:
Purina Moist & Meaty
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 1

Adds flavor

posted 6 years ago

I usually add a package of moist and meaty bites to dogs meals as a treat. They inhale their dinners and love the flavors.

Pros: tastes great

Cons: na

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KimballsMom
Flag
Rating: 4

An extra treat with Kimball's meal

posted 6 years ago

Kimball loves the added treat of Moist and Meaty on his main meal. It's also good for training and for small snacks throughout the day. The cats even try to steal a piece now and then...but Kimball is pretty fast to get his Moist and Meaty.

Pros: Simple and easy open packs

Cons: Great to add to a meal but not enough as the whole meal

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melinda
Flag
Rating: 5

Moist and Meaty, but Not for Long...

posted 6 years ago

My dogs scarf this food so fast, I bet it's never even chewed.

I take one packet of the food and split it four ways. Mix it once a day with their dry food as a special treat. I do not care for the red food dye used in the food, but other than that it's great! The price is great as well. I purchase this at Sam's Club for around $11 for a huge box.

Barroooo!

Pros: Priced great!

Cons: Red Food Dye

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 4

My picky dog like it

posted 6 years ago

I buy this once in a while to sprinkle on my lab's dry food as a treat. Sometimes he turns his nose up to dry food, so I'll sprinkle just a tiny bit of Moist and Meaty on top. For some reason, just a little bit of Moist and Meaty will make him eat the whole bowl of dry food. I imagine it's not the best for him, but I give it in small doses.

Pros: dog likes it

Cons: probably high in fat/sugar

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter dogs find them tasty

posted 6 years ago

We mix this in the food at the shelter when the dogs won't eat. I put it in the food of a couple sick dogs last night and most of then nibbled on it. We have to be careful which dogs we give it to though as it gave all of our house dogs diarrhea.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Gives some dogs diarrhea

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›