Product:
Frosty Paws Frozen Treats for Dogs
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great Purina Product

posted 5 years ago

The peanut butter flavor is a little harder to find in the stores. The original flavor I have no problem finding. Both are great and my dogs just love them!

Pros: Great flavor

Cons: Can be hard to find in the store

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Loved these

posted 5 years ago

i got some different looks from my dogs over these... but i think the consensus was that they liked them! an interesting idea!

Pros: different

Cons: different

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great!!

posted 5 years ago

What more can a dog love than PB!! My boxer loved this! Plus it was cold during the summer months so it was an added bonus!

Pros: Tasty!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

K m.
Flag
Rating: 5

WOW - better than biscuits!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs LOVE Frosty Paws. They are a bit hard to find, but worth it. They go to town on them! They like nothing better!

Pros: Good I guess!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lily B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 5 years ago

My dogs Nikki and kristy love them We haven't givven Tia one yet because she is only a puppy.

Pros: Hot days my dogs love them.

Cons: Not cheap and only come with like 4

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›