Product:
Frosty Paws Frozen Treats for Dogs
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaina
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great Purina Product

posted 5 years ago

The peanut butter flavor is a little harder to find in the stores. The original flavor I have no problem finding. Both are great and my dogs just love them!

Pros: Great flavor

Cons: Can be hard to find in the store

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Loved these

posted 5 years ago

i got some different looks from my dogs over these... but i think the consensus was that they liked them! an interesting idea!

Pros: different

Cons: different

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great!!

posted 4 years ago

What more can a dog love than PB!! My boxer loved this! Plus it was cold during the summer months so it was an added bonus!

Pros: Tasty!

Cons: None!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

K m.
Flag
Rating: 5

WOW - better than biscuits!

posted 5 years ago

My dogs LOVE Frosty Paws. They are a bit hard to find, but worth it. They go to town on them! They like nothing better!

Pros: Good I guess!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lily B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it

posted 5 years ago

My dogs Nikki and kristy love them We haven't givven Tia one yet because she is only a puppy.

Pros: Hot days my dogs love them.

Cons: Not cheap and only come with like 4

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›