Product:
Frosty Paws Frozen Treats for Dogs
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool summer treat in AZ heat!

posted 5 years ago

This is the greatest treat for our dogs in the HOT Arizona summer time! They enjoy year round, but I especially like to serve Frosty Paws in the summer.

Pros: delicious

Cons: takes awhile to eat (could be a pro, too!)

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 2

Yummy treat

posted 5 years ago

Bought a box of these for my canine kids they really enjoyed them, I was amazzed that I found these in the freezer at the grocery next to people ice cream, didnt know they existed, refresing inthe summer heat

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashlyn M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delectable!!

posted 5 years ago

These are Riley's favorite special treats. He's only ever had the original flavor, but he loves it. He'll just lick it until it's gone, and the nutritional information is very reassuring!

Pros: taste, enjoyment, nutrition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sue A.
Flag
Rating: 2

Purina Frosty Paw is not for us

posted 5 years ago

When I saw these I thought my pets would love them because they love ice but they just sniffed and walked away. I gave the rest to a friend and their dog didn't like them either.

Pros: Great idea for our beloved friends

Cons: Taste not to our liking.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauri E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Ice cream for dessert

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these! They don't get them very often and I usually split one between my 3 dogs but they look forward to a cool treat in there dish in the summer time.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›