Product:
Purina Carvers
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Becca W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Carvers treats

posted 6 years ago

My neighbors dogs love these. I use these to get them to stay sitting when I go over to visit them. If I don't they will be jumping all over me. Best treat for them.

Pros: Not many in bag

Cons: Sort of costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Delicious - or so my dog thinks.

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these as a treat. My only advice would be to use them in moderation b/c they are rich and can cause stomach problems if too many are eaten.

Pros: Good tasting treat

Cons: Need to use in moderation b/c very rich

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

My dogs and the ones at the shelter are always happy to get these for a treat. They are nice and soft and even the pickiest dogs seem to enjoy them!

Pros: taste, healthy treat

Cons: not many in a package

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cookingcat
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love this

posted 6 years ago

My older dog really loves these carvers treats. I indulge him so I let him have them even tho I do not like the additives in this.

Pros: great taste

Cons: additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Roasted Slices for Dogs

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves these things. Claims to be made with real beef and is lightly seasoned and oven cooked. Made in the U.S.A

Pros: No chicken, artificial colors/flavors, and no by-products

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›