Product:
Purina Carvers
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Becca W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Carvers treats

posted 6 years ago

My neighbors dogs love these. I use these to get them to stay sitting when I go over to visit them. If I don't they will be jumping all over me. Best treat for them.

Pros: Not many in bag

Cons: Sort of costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Delicious - or so my dog thinks.

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these as a treat. My only advice would be to use them in moderation b/c they are rich and can cause stomach problems if too many are eaten.

Pros: Good tasting treat

Cons: Need to use in moderation b/c very rich

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great, healthy treat

posted 6 years ago

My dogs and the ones at the shelter are always happy to get these for a treat. They are nice and soft and even the pickiest dogs seem to enjoy them!

Pros: taste, healthy treat

Cons: not many in a package

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cookingcat
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love this

posted 6 years ago

My older dog really loves these carvers treats. I indulge him so I let him have them even tho I do not like the additives in this.

Pros: great taste

Cons: additives

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Roasted Slices for Dogs

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves these things. Claims to be made with real beef and is lightly seasoned and oven cooked. Made in the U.S.A

Pros: No chicken, artificial colors/flavors, and no by-products

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›