Product:
Purina Carvers
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Courtney
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum-o!

posted 6 years ago

My puppy loves these. They are good for her and taste(I assume) and smell great. They last a really long time, too. We put them in her Kong.

Pros: Tasty!

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jess M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great taste

posted 6 years ago

Great snack size - My dog loves the taste - She comes running when she hears the bag being opened - Very soft on her sensitive teeth

Pros: soft, aromatic(for dogs)

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina chicken and beef carvers

posted 6 years ago

If my grand-dog could do back flips she would for these ever since she was a puppy she has loved them they're #1 to her for treats.

Pros: No fuss no mess

Cons: no samples

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love them

posted 6 years ago

I got these as a promotion and my dogs loved them.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: none

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tiffany S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treats

posted 5 years ago

I have not met a dog that has not loved these treats. They smell fantastic. They work great for getting dogs that are a little scared, out of their kennels at the shelter.

Pros: Every dog loves them

Cons: Run out fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›