Product:
Purina Carvers
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barb O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gone in a Flash

posted 6 years ago

My dog really likes these treats. I like how you can tear them into smaller pieces for portion control. I usually prefer treats that clean teeth, but this is a great product for special occasions. At $14 for a 1 lb bag, I find the product a little pricey.

Pros: Taste

Cons: No teeth cleaning value, pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Straatmann
Flag
Rating: 4

Buster loves these meaty treats!!!

posted 6 years ago

Buster won three bags of these treats at a dog walk that we went to. He and his friend Max love these treats and will do anything for them!!! The treats are big enough you can break them into several small pieces and give them just a little bit at a time.

Pros: dogs love them,American made,big-you can break them up for small dogs

Cons: kind of stinky

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love these!

posted 5 years ago

I bought some of these. My dogs absolutely love them. They do have some additives in them but are pretty good for them. They smell really good to, not only to them but if you open the bag and smell them they smell really good. Not a bad product so far.

Pros: Taste, smell, pretty good ingredients

Cons: Nothing so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marialow
Flag
Rating: 5

Slices of Heaven - over 80% real beef, high in protein

posted 6 years ago

Prepared with over 80% real beef, naturally high in protein. Is a good reward snack. They are chewy and have no artificial colors or by-products.

Pros: Made by Purina - roasted slices for dogs

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary Jo
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummyyyyyyyyyyyy!

posted 6 years ago

I had to rip them into bits for Rylee and Teddy. They were too big to be given whole to a small dog. We had the beef Carvers and they loved them.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Large

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›