Product:
Purina Carvers
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharebear57
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Treat!

posted 6 years ago

The first time I opened the bag, my dog went nuts... These treats smell great! These are high-value enough to use even in situations where he would normally not take treats at all. (like the vet)

Pros: Great flavor, breaks easily, Wonderful smell!

Cons: Weird texture, kind of pricy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Satana H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum!

posted 6 years ago

I got the chicken flavor and our dogs went crazy over these and I think they smell pretty good myself. They are made with real chicken and the rest of the ingredients aren't too bad either. They are fairly large, you'd want to tear them up for training purposes. I'll definitely get these again.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieReko
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural Product

posted 6 years ago

My dog just loves these. He got one at a friend's house and since then I have bought them every so often.

Pros: Special Treat

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like little hamburgers!

posted 6 years ago

I found these at Big Lots and they were $6. a pound....and that was a wonderful price...gosh...now that I think of it...I could feed the dogs steak and it might be cheaper...But they just love them and I, of course, think they (the dogs and the Carvers) are worth it!

Pros: Dogs love em

Cons: Yes, thery are expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Another of the dogs favorites

posted 5 years ago

This treat is another one of the dogs at the shelters favorite. It has good quality ingredients and a very rich smell. I have never seen any dog not like them. It's affordable as a special treat for your dog. I would definetly recommend them to any dog owner.

Pros: The dogs love them...

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›