Product:
Purina Carvers
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Carvers are just as good as the real thing

posted 6 years ago

I recommend this product highly. Very few additives and 3/3 of my dogs love them, not to mention one of my cats. I catch my Deuce, my cat, trying to steal this treat from the dogs. They are 80%+ natural. This item is a little more expensive, but worth it.

Pros: This treat lasts a little longer than just a small biscuit

Cons: Can't always find them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

I give these as a special treat. Barney loves them A LOT but they are expensive, especially since he could probably down the whole bag in under a minute! Liz

Pros: Barney loves these treats

Cons: Smelly (good for the dog, tho)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly K.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loves chicken carvers!

posted 6 years ago

My dog goes nuts for these. They must taste very good. They are a good training tool.

Pros: Taste

Cons: Seem to get stale quickly

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali B.
Flag
Rating: 3

She liked it but...

posted 6 years ago

I got these because I had a coupon. My foster really liked them, but I wasn't terribly fond of them because of the fillers. I would rather just buy zukes.

Pros: tasty

Cons: fillers, too costly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saisha
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful Dog Treats!

posted 6 years ago

I got a coupon for a free package of these, picked them up, and omg my dogs LOVE THEM. they come in a good size treat that you can either feed as a whole or tear up for smaller dogs. My dogs, a pitbull and a dorkie (Daschund/Yorkie) both go nuts for them. I am very impressed with purina for making these treats.

Pros: Made of over 80% Real Chicken

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›