Product:
Purina Carvers
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Carvers are just as good as the real thing

posted 7 years ago

I recommend this product highly. Very few additives and 3/3 of my dogs love them, not to mention one of my cats. I catch my Deuce, my cat, trying to steal this treat from the dogs. They are 80%+ natural. This item is a little more expensive, but worth it.

Pros: This treat lasts a little longer than just a small biscuit

Cons: Can't always find them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 7 years ago

I give these as a special treat. Barney loves them A LOT but they are expensive, especially since he could probably down the whole bag in under a minute! Liz

Pros: Barney loves these treats

Cons: Smelly (good for the dog, tho)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly K.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loves chicken carvers!

posted 7 years ago

My dog goes nuts for these. They must taste very good. They are a good training tool.

Pros: Taste

Cons: Seem to get stale quickly

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali B.
Flag
Rating: 3

She liked it but...

posted 7 years ago

I got these because I had a coupon. My foster really liked them, but I wasn't terribly fond of them because of the fillers. I would rather just buy zukes.

Pros: tasty

Cons: fillers, too costly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saisha
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful Dog Treats!

posted 7 years ago

I got a coupon for a free package of these, picked them up, and omg my dogs LOVE THEM. they come in a good size treat that you can either feed as a whole or tear up for smaller dogs. My dogs, a pitbull and a dorkie (Daschund/Yorkie) both go nuts for them. I am very impressed with purina for making these treats.

Pros: Made of over 80% Real Chicken

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org