Product:
Purina Carvers
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Adaira  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Carvers are just as good as the real thing

posted 6 years ago

I recommend this product highly. Very few additives and 3/3 of my dogs love them, not to mention one of my cats. I catch my Deuce, my cat, trying to steal this treat from the dogs. They are 80%+ natural. This item is a little more expensive, but worth it.

Pros: This treat lasts a little longer than just a small biscuit

Cons: Can't always find them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Liz G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

I give these as a special treat. Barney loves them A LOT but they are expensive, especially since he could probably down the whole bag in under a minute! Liz

Pros: Barney loves these treats

Cons: Smelly (good for the dog, tho)

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly K.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loves chicken carvers!

posted 6 years ago

My dog goes nuts for these. They must taste very good. They are a good training tool.

Pros: Taste

Cons: Seem to get stale quickly

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ali B.
Flag
Rating: 3

She liked it but...

posted 6 years ago

I got these because I had a coupon. My foster really liked them, but I wasn't terribly fond of them because of the fillers. I would rather just buy zukes.

Pros: tasty

Cons: fillers, too costly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saisha
Flag
Rating: 4

Wonderful Dog Treats!

posted 6 years ago

I got a coupon for a free package of these, picked them up, and omg my dogs LOVE THEM. they come in a good size treat that you can either feed as a whole or tear up for smaller dogs. My dogs, a pitbull and a dorkie (Daschund/Yorkie) both go nuts for them. I am very impressed with purina for making these treats.

Pros: Made of over 80% Real Chicken

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›