Product:
Purina Carvers
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 3

OK Carvers

posted 6 years ago

Shelter dogs enjoy these carvers quite a lot. I might not buy them for Hashbrown as they do contain some crumby fillers but hey are probably really not so bad. I am glad they have been available at the shelter.

Pros: Tasty

Cons: Fillers

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lamborama
Flag
Rating: 4

Good, but not great

posted 6 years ago

My dog really got excited about the smell of these. The only problem I have with them is that they are too small for him to chew pieces off, but too big to be gulped down like a little treat, so he seems a bit unsure what to do with it (my dog is a labrador..) I think they would be great if they adjusted the size.

Pros: All Natural, Smells like real food

Cons: Odd size

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Banni74
Flag
Rating: 5

It's like Christmas

posted 6 years ago

We got a bag of these right before Christmas this year and I swear it was like Santa Paws came early. Whenever we got the bag down Dante acted like a puppy. He would literally bounce around the kitchen. Have you ever seen an Akita bounce? It's hilarious! Anyway, he loved them. I just wish they smelled a little better. I wouldn't give them to hm very often because I had to hold my breath when the bag was open.

Pros: Dante seems to love them

Cons: The smell is less than appetizing to humans

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beef carvers

posted 6 years ago

We finally bought a bag of the Purina Carvers for our dog and we tried the beef first. She loved it and it was gone in minutes and she was looking for more. Usually she is very picky about her treats and it is rare to find ones she really loves. The main ingredient is beef so its good to see that it is a healthy treat from Purina with no by-products. We will definately be trying the chicken ones.

Pros: Real beef, good for the dog

Cons: not many in the bag, a little pricey but not too bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Oakiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Beef Carvers

posted 6 years ago

My dogs liked them . I had gotten a coupon for a free bag so i figured - no loss if they didn't like them . I now have added them to the list of treats that i buy for my guys!

Pros: Good Size - not to big or too small.

Cons: Not enough in the bag!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›