Product:
Puppy Dog Chow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Valentinex3
Flag
Rating: 5

Our puppies like this food

posted 7 years ago

When our dogs were puppies, we used this food often. They seemed to like it very much. I've always trusted the Purina name - never a problem with any of their products.

Pros: good name Purina - good for your dog

Cons: pieces a little large for small puppies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy's fisrt food

posted 7 years ago

The breeder where I bought my puppies used Purina Puppy Chow,my pups seem to do ok on it, but I did change them to something later that was more convenient for me to buy.

Pros: Breeder used this as first food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Product

posted 7 years ago

This is the best thing to give your puppy. It's so easy on their little tummy's. I have never had a problem or a sick puppy. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!!!

Pros: very easy on my puppies tummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria
Flag
Rating: 3

Puppies like Purina Puppy Chow

posted 7 years ago

My puppies loved purina puppy chow. There was no ill effects on any of my puppies. They would eat up the food as soon as I poured it in there bowls.

Pros: cost effiecient

Cons: none that I know of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love puppy chow

posted 6 years ago

I've always raised my puppies on puppy chow. from my show/hunting coonhound puppies to my mastiff. Puppy chow has always done a great job with them.

Pros: Raises them right

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org