Product:
Puppy Dog Chow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Valentinex3
Flag
Rating: 5

Our puppies like this food

posted 6 years ago

When our dogs were puppies, we used this food often. They seemed to like it very much. I've always trusted the Purina name - never a problem with any of their products.

Pros: good name Purina - good for your dog

Cons: pieces a little large for small puppies

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy's fisrt food

posted 6 years ago

The breeder where I bought my puppies used Purina Puppy Chow,my pups seem to do ok on it, but I did change them to something later that was more convenient for me to buy.

Pros: Breeder used this as first food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Product

posted 6 years ago

This is the best thing to give your puppy. It's so easy on their little tummy's. I have never had a problem or a sick puppy. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!!!

Pros: very easy on my puppies tummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maria
Flag
Rating: 3

Puppies like Purina Puppy Chow

posted 7 years ago

My puppies loved purina puppy chow. There was no ill effects on any of my puppies. They would eat up the food as soon as I poured it in there bowls.

Pros: cost effiecient

Cons: none that I know of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love puppy chow

posted 6 years ago

I've always raised my puppies on puppy chow. from my show/hunting coonhound puppies to my mastiff. Puppy chow has always done a great job with them.

Pros: Raises them right

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›