Product:
Puppy Dog Chow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

This was our puppy food of choice when had 2 coon hound pups. They had a lot of energy and they didn't seem to need as much of the Purina as they did another brand. Good choice for the little ones.

Pros: Our pup's ate it up

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for puppies

posted 5 years ago

I thought this was one of the best puppy foods when my dog was a puppy. We fed it to him for most of a year because he ate it well and being a little dog, the bite sizes were easy for him to chew

Pros: little bites for puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HSOG
Flag
Rating: 5

I use it

posted 5 years ago

I use this food when dealing with puppies. I like it because their are no dyes in it. It is not as expensive as other food. It has nutrional value in it. I like this food for the puppies.

Pros: inexpensive, nutrional, no dyes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fatbuttdog
Flag
Rating: 5

Pickey pup

posted 5 years ago

My pup loves this food! I heard it wasnt to good for him, so i tryed to switch him to that science diet. i did it just the way they told me to and for a week he had diarriah (not fun).

Pros: my puppy likes it

Cons: i heard not to healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

I have bought puppy chow everytime I have gotten a puppy and I have never had a problem with it. This is an oldie and goodie product. It been around for a very long time.

Pros: bit size, not a bad smell, good price

Cons: bag not very big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›