Product:
Puppy Dog Chow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Leann
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 7 years ago

This was our puppy food of choice when had 2 coon hound pups. They had a lot of energy and they didn't seem to need as much of the Purina as they did another brand. Good choice for the little ones.

Pros: Our pup's ate it up

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy N.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for puppies

posted 5 years ago

I thought this was one of the best puppy foods when my dog was a puppy. We fed it to him for most of a year because he ate it well and being a little dog, the bite sizes were easy for him to chew

Pros: little bites for puppies

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HSOG
Flag
Rating: 5

I use it

posted 5 years ago

I use this food when dealing with puppies. I like it because their are no dyes in it. It is not as expensive as other food. It has nutrional value in it. I like this food for the puppies.

Pros: inexpensive, nutrional, no dyes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fatbuttdog
Flag
Rating: 5

Pickey pup

posted 5 years ago

My pup loves this food! I heard it wasnt to good for him, so i tryed to switch him to that science diet. i did it just the way they told me to and for a week he had diarriah (not fun).

Pros: my puppy likes it

Cons: i heard not to healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

I have bought puppy chow everytime I have gotten a puppy and I have never had a problem with it. This is an oldie and goodie product. It been around for a very long time.

Pros: bit size, not a bad smell, good price

Cons: bag not very big

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›