Product:
Puppy Dog Chow
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 61 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for babies

posted 6 years ago

This is the only thing we feed puppies at our shelter when we have them. The love it and we trust Purina products.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

james S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for puppies

posted 6 years ago

I fed this my many foster puppies, and I was always told how healthy they looked. I love Purina products

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good old Purina!

posted 6 years ago

This is a good old name for puppy chow - but I tend to purchase the better brands now that I am older and work in rescue. I can see the difference in what a dog eats!

Pros: Well known name

Cons: grocery store brand

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moscowkatiebug
Flag
Rating: 4

Affordable but not always desirable

posted 6 years ago

Murphy is doing well, growing like she should. Her coat is doing quite nice and overall she has had no problems with it. The only drawback is that Murphy would rather eat other food. Its not realy the foods fault I think Murphy is a picky eater but she loves the adult food and so once she switches to that she might start to snub that too!! :P

Pros: Affordable

Cons: Murphy loses interest

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory
Flag
Rating: 5

Good!!!

posted 6 years ago

My old dog used to love this stuff, i have switched to a diffrent brand for health reasons. Otherwise i would put him on it also

Pros: Very tasty

Cons: non that i could find

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›