Product:
More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crazynat
Flag
Rating: 5

Good dog food

posted 6 years ago

I have a large dog that really does well on this food. He loves it and has not problems with it.

Pros: My dog loves it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality

posted 6 years ago

This is a great specialty food, but it is not cheap.

Pros: Quality

Cons: Expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best of the Purina products

posted 6 years ago

If you're going to use a Purina product, the Pro Plan line is the way to go. There are better dog foods out there, though.

Pros: Good nutrition

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GUSSYADAMS
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesom High Quality Food at a Great Price

posted 6 years ago

This food is great for dogs with natural ingredients and a flavor dogs can't get enough of. Has the same quality as many of the more expensive brands without the high price. My dog loves this food!

Pros: High quality food!

Cons: More expensive than low quality brands

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassidee C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love the Lamb and Rice!

posted 6 years ago

When I adopted my dog Elwood, he wouldn't eat anything. He has two major teeth missing on the top of his mouth that never grew in so naturally, he hates anything--food, treats, and likewise, that aren't soft.
There was no way I was feeding him wet food but luckily I found the Pro Plan Selects with Lamb and Rice. (the bag has an Aussie on it) He loves the stuff! It's not soft but it's chewy enough where it doesn't bother him.
The chunks are pretty big but my mom's 10-year-old weiner dog eats it just fine with no problems. It an overall good food choice I'd say!

Pros: Softer than some other dry foods

Cons: Haven't had any complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›