Product:
Pro Plan Puppy Breed Classic Chicken & Rice Entree Canned Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great way to get your large breed puppy off to the right start. Has so many added benefits and well worth the extra money. Not a lot of stomach issues noted. Doesn't go right through dogs like some cheaper dog foods. Highly recommend this product. Excellent taste.

Pros: great

Cons: costs more than some

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy diet

posted 6 years ago

If you're going to donate to any shelter, check with them for specifics on what they need or want. Too often, very well-meaning people will pick up the cheapest item at the store and bring it by. While this is a nice thought, please remember that we want the animals to be healthy and strong and so we all strive for quality products. Again, it's best to check before you buy.

Pros: none

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 1

Dont like pro - plan

posted 6 years ago

my dog, roofie doesnt like this. my boyfriends dog mr. flop doesnt like this and none of the 3 of my moms dogs like this. so out of 5 dogs... none of them like them. so my review is - its healthy but obviously not good tasting food

Pros: healhty

Cons: my dog or my moms dogs do not like this

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Great puppy food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good quality dogfood for puppies. We have had this food donated to the shelter on several occasions and the puppies love it mixed with their dry puppy food.

Pros: Totally edible

Cons: Pricy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sweetangel0420
Flag
Rating: 3

Looks nasty but the dogs loved it.

posted 6 years ago

I got this for free when I bought a bag of dog food. When I first opened it and saw it I thought twice about feeding it to my Puggle who has a sensitive stomach so I let my Pitbull try it first. She loved it so I let my Puggle try it and she also loved it. It did not upset either one of their stomachs but did give them gas.

Pros: Good ingredients and dogs loved it.

Cons: It looks horrible.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›