Product:
Pro Plan Dog Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rflowers
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality food

posted 7 years ago

My dogs have always enjoyed this food. My wife started buying food from work so we switched. I think the dogs miss Proplan, but it's easier not making a special trip to buy food.

Pros: good price

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs like it

posted 6 years ago

We switched to this many years ago. The dogs seemed to really like it. They have a variety of flavors. We always check the dog food to make sure the first ingredient is meat and not a by product or corn.
It is more costly than grocery store brands but you are feeding less filler.
The dogs have nice coats and have been healthy.

Pros: variety of flavora

Cons: little more costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindylove79
Flag
Rating: 1

Good food

posted 7 years ago

I was given this food by the shelter when I was fostering a dog for them. The dogs I have at home ate it, and then wouldn't eat the food I normally buy for them anymore.

Pros: dogs will eat it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 7 years ago

Our breeder told us to feed our dog the large breed puppy formula for 2 years and then switch to the large breed adult formula. Our dog has the most beautiful shinny black hair, great overall physique and wonderful energy. This food rocks!

Pros: Dog loves it!

Cons: Only available in pet stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good dog food

posted 7 years ago

My dog has been eating this food since he was a puppy!

Pros: My dog loves this dog food!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org