Product:
Pro Plan Dog Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rflowers
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality food

posted 6 years ago

My dogs have always enjoyed this food. My wife started buying food from work so we switched. I think the dogs miss Proplan, but it's easier not making a special trip to buy food.

Pros: good price

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs like it

posted 6 years ago

We switched to this many years ago. The dogs seemed to really like it. They have a variety of flavors. We always check the dog food to make sure the first ingredient is meat and not a by product or corn.
It is more costly than grocery store brands but you are feeding less filler.
The dogs have nice coats and have been healthy.

Pros: variety of flavora

Cons: little more costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindylove79
Flag
Rating: 1

Good food

posted 6 years ago

I was given this food by the shelter when I was fostering a dog for them. The dogs I have at home ate it, and then wouldn't eat the food I normally buy for them anymore.

Pros: dogs will eat it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

Our breeder told us to feed our dog the large breed puppy formula for 2 years and then switch to the large breed adult formula. Our dog has the most beautiful shinny black hair, great overall physique and wonderful energy. This food rocks!

Pros: Dog loves it!

Cons: Only available in pet stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good dog food

posted 6 years ago

My dog has been eating this food since he was a puppy!

Pros: My dog loves this dog food!

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›