Product:
Pro Plan chicken rice dog food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emptynestb4long
Flag
Rating: 5

ProPlan Dog food

posted 6 years ago

Max, the diarrhea king, only tolerates ProPlan dog food. Other food gives him...his nickname!
ProPlan actually makes several flavors, and a Senior formula, as well as a Weight Management one. It costs more, and I have to go to a Pet Store to get it, but it is worth it to have clean carpets.

Pros: many choices

Cons: a little bit more expense

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna3
Flag
Rating: 5

Pro plan dog food

posted 6 years ago

I have used proplan for 16 years my vet first recomended it to me, I don't mind the extra i pay for it my dogs have beautiful coats and great health because of it

Pros: very good for their health

Cons: cost maybe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mrs R.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not too great

posted 6 years ago

I like the first few ingredients to be meat when I buy dog food. It is also a little high in fat. I prefer a better grade of food.

Pros: buy at grocery store

Cons: not that great of ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good canned food

posted 5 years ago

I don't use canned food all that often,but when I do, I look to Pro Plan. My dog likes their products.

Pros: a better canned food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laksmi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

New food

posted 6 years ago

the first day my dogs weren't too keen on it but now they like it and i like that they like it.

Pros: my dogs liked it, made their coats healthier looking,poop was consistent

Cons: they didn't take to it at first

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›