Product:
Pro Plan chicken rice dog food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Emptynestb4long
Flag
Rating: 5

ProPlan Dog food

posted 6 years ago

Max, the diarrhea king, only tolerates ProPlan dog food. Other food gives him...his nickname!
ProPlan actually makes several flavors, and a Senior formula, as well as a Weight Management one. It costs more, and I have to go to a Pet Store to get it, but it is worth it to have clean carpets.

Pros: many choices

Cons: a little bit more expense

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna3
Flag
Rating: 5

Pro plan dog food

posted 6 years ago

I have used proplan for 16 years my vet first recomended it to me, I don't mind the extra i pay for it my dogs have beautiful coats and great health because of it

Pros: very good for their health

Cons: cost maybe

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mrs R.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not too great

posted 6 years ago

I like the first few ingredients to be meat when I buy dog food. It is also a little high in fat. I prefer a better grade of food.

Pros: buy at grocery store

Cons: not that great of ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good canned food

posted 5 years ago

I don't use canned food all that often,but when I do, I look to Pro Plan. My dog likes their products.

Pros: a better canned food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laksmi R.
Flag
Rating: 5

New food

posted 6 years ago

the first day my dogs weren't too keen on it but now they like it and i like that they like it.

Pros: my dogs liked it, made their coats healthier looking,poop was consistent

Cons: they didn't take to it at first

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›