Product:
Primal Frozen Patties, Canine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Primal Pet Foods, Inc. :
Primal Grinds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodirichard
Flag
Rating: 5

Primal Frozen Patties are Great!

posted 6 years ago

No more grinding my own food, thanks to Primal. My dogs love it and so do I. The meat to bone ratio is great, the veggies/fruit added are perfect. It's well-balanced food.

Pros: Great ingredients, thaws easily, dogs love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tannerz
Flag
Rating: 5

Primal pet food

posted 6 years ago

have been feeding my dog Primal for some time and its a great alternative to making your own raw food. My dog loves it, especially the venison

Pros: great food for raw feeders

Cons: can be hard to find in pet shops

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

justine s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love frozen patties!

posted 5 years ago

Fantastic food and very convenient...
There's really no excuse now not to give your dog the best diet!

Pros: convenience and nutrition!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

This food, is all my neighobr would feed his dog. it said it is very good

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy10
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like

posted 6 years ago

this is a tasty product according to my dogs!

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›