Product:
Primal Frozen Patties, Canine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Primal Pet Foods, Inc. :
Primal Grinds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodirichard
Flag
Rating: 5

Primal Frozen Patties are Great!

posted 6 years ago

No more grinding my own food, thanks to Primal. My dogs love it and so do I. The meat to bone ratio is great, the veggies/fruit added are perfect. It's well-balanced food.

Pros: Great ingredients, thaws easily, dogs love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tannerz
Flag
Rating: 5

Primal pet food

posted 6 years ago

have been feeding my dog Primal for some time and its a great alternative to making your own raw food. My dog loves it, especially the venison

Pros: great food for raw feeders

Cons: can be hard to find in pet shops

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

justine s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love frozen patties!

posted 5 years ago

Fantastic food and very convenient...
There's really no excuse now not to give your dog the best diet!

Pros: convenience and nutrition!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

This food, is all my neighobr would feed his dog. it said it is very good

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy10
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like

posted 6 years ago

this is a tasty product according to my dogs!

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›