Product:
Primal Frozen Patties, Canine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Primal Pet Foods, Inc. :
Primal Grinds
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodirichard
Flag
Rating: 5

Primal Frozen Patties are Great!

posted 7 years ago

No more grinding my own food, thanks to Primal. My dogs love it and so do I. The meat to bone ratio is great, the veggies/fruit added are perfect. It's well-balanced food.

Pros: Great ingredients, thaws easily, dogs love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tannerz
Flag
Rating: 5

Primal pet food

posted 6 years ago

have been feeding my dog Primal for some time and its a great alternative to making your own raw food. My dog loves it, especially the venison

Pros: great food for raw feeders

Cons: can be hard to find in pet shops

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

justine s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love frozen patties!

posted 6 years ago

Fantastic food and very convenient...
There's really no excuse now not to give your dog the best diet!

Pros: convenience and nutrition!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This food, is all my neighobr would feed his dog. it said it is very good

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy10
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs like

posted 6 years ago

this is a tasty product according to my dogs!

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org