Product:
Pedigree Little Champions Pouched Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 38 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Even big dog love this!

posted 6 years ago

Fed this to some big guys and they loved it so much they tried to steal an extra pouch off of the table!

Pros: Very tasty

Cons: Hard to get out of packet

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

What a treat!

posted 6 years ago

I open a pouch of this now and then and give it to my dogs as a treat! They're thrilled and gobble it up everytime. Makes them think they're really special ... and of course, they are!

Pros: What a treat!

Cons: Non found.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Don't like the pouch part

posted 6 years ago

We like to use moist food as a treat for the dogs. They get it on top of their dry. We tried the Little Champ Pouch food. The dogs loved them. I did not like the pouch. I found it hard to get all the food and juice out of it. Or it could be I am just use to can food. Don't know. But not sure we will get this again. Or if we do, the wife can use them.

Pros: taste great

Cons: pouch makes it hard to get the food out

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 3

Equivalent to Ol Roy

posted 5 years ago

Again, except for a few additional additives like dried tomato pomace, Pedigree Little Champions with Chicken is equivalent to Ol Roy in ingredients. Chicken is the main ingredient after water, but right after is the fillers "meat by-products" and "wheat flour". My dogs, of course, love this as it has tons of gravy and obviously tastes good. But as for a daily food, I would consider something more healthy with more real meat in it. These are great for an occasional treat.

Pros: Taste great, lots of gravy

Cons: Too much fillers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jen
Flag
jen
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

My firend feeds this food to her dog and he loves it ,

Pros: great food

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›