Product:
More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

102 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and has lots of nutrients

posted 6 years ago

I started using this because I was given a coupon for a free bag of food. After using this for awhile I realized that it was all I need for my dog, SHe actually likes it and it is healthy for her

Pros: this dry food is healty and has lots of nutrients

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 3

Some to be desired

posted 7 years ago

Shadow had problems with his digestive system while eating Pedigree dry dog food. He would seem to enjoy the taste, being excited when I would fill his bowl. However, he did not have a healthy digestive system.

Pros: Shadow enjoyed eating it

Cons: Hard for him to digest.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the best!

posted 7 years ago

I love pedigree. When i see cruelty cases, with underweight dogs, i suggest using pedigree puppy; it gives all the nutrients NOT just protein. When they move up to a more healthy weight i would switch to pedigree adult (as long as they are adult) and keep them on it. We had nursed a dog back to health from being deadly skinny; he is a great dane and his new home uses pedigree so that it helps him gain weight but not fast enough to potentially put him in danger. this stuff is great!

Pros: It is so healthy and helps my dogs maintain healthy weight

Cons: its a bit expensive

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Total dog food

posted 7 years ago

This is the food my dogs prefer. One of my dogs has food allergies and Pedigree Complete is one of the foods that I found that I could feed her. And it helped that she liked it.

Pros: great price

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Satana H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Happy they support shelters

posted 6 years ago

We don't feed our dogs this brand but I do buy it to donate to the shelter. I love that they support sheltered animals. I wish they would stop with the commercials that break my heart tho.

Pros: Support of shelters

Cons: Not the best in nutritien

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›