Product:
More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

102 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and has lots of nutrients

posted 7 years ago

I started using this because I was given a coupon for a free bag of food. After using this for awhile I realized that it was all I need for my dog, SHe actually likes it and it is healthy for her

Pros: this dry food is healty and has lots of nutrients

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 3

Some to be desired

posted 7 years ago

Shadow had problems with his digestive system while eating Pedigree dry dog food. He would seem to enjoy the taste, being excited when I would fill his bowl. However, he did not have a healthy digestive system.

Pros: Shadow enjoyed eating it

Cons: Hard for him to digest.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the best!

posted 7 years ago

I love pedigree. When i see cruelty cases, with underweight dogs, i suggest using pedigree puppy; it gives all the nutrients NOT just protein. When they move up to a more healthy weight i would switch to pedigree adult (as long as they are adult) and keep them on it. We had nursed a dog back to health from being deadly skinny; he is a great dane and his new home uses pedigree so that it helps him gain weight but not fast enough to potentially put him in danger. this stuff is great!

Pros: It is so healthy and helps my dogs maintain healthy weight

Cons: its a bit expensive

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Total dog food

posted 7 years ago

This is the food my dogs prefer. One of my dogs has food allergies and Pedigree Complete is one of the foods that I found that I could feed her. And it helped that she liked it.

Pros: great price

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Satana H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Happy they support shelters

posted 7 years ago

We don't feed our dogs this brand but I do buy it to donate to the shelter. I love that they support sheltered animals. I wish they would stop with the commercials that break my heart tho.

Pros: Support of shelters

Cons: Not the best in nutritien

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 21 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org