Product:
Peanut Butter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 201 reviews.

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

136 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 28 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tastes good enuf for a human! LOL

posted 6 years ago

My doggie loves PB, and it is funny to watch her eat it. However, it would be expensive to give this to her regularly, and neither would I choose to do that.

Pros: great taste

Cons: costly

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty

posted 7 years ago

my dogs love peanut butter. i will give it to them if i am trying to give them a pill. it works really good for there heartgard pill. they also coa stay busy for hours trying to get it out of a kong. if you want you dog to stay guiet for a while get a kong and put peanut butter in it they will have fun for a long time. great stuff.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

I get PB when I'm good!!!

posted 6 years ago

My dog and I share Peter Pan. It's our favorite.

Pros: Everything

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good ol' PB!

posted 6 years ago

Any dog owner who has known the frustration of medicating your furry appreciates peanut butter! I hate "pilling" a dog the traditional way (they hate it too) but whip out the PB, and my dogs come running for their meds! Plus, most peanut butter is healthy and full of good protein.

Pros: Healthy!

Cons: None!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betsy
Flag
Rating: 5

All Natural

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love peanut butter in their bones that they chew on. I don't use it with pills but it does work for some dogs when you give them medicine. Gotta love it!

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: greasy if it gets on something

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 28 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›