Product:
Old West Baa-Baa-Q's Dog Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Old West Pet Treats:
Old West Baa Baa Q's
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Old West Lamb Dog Treats Lamb
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cat Treats by Old West - Shrimp
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Low in fat

posted 5 years ago

we have a doxin that is a lot like myself a little over weight anyway our vet said we needed to drop some fatty foods so we did she hated everything we brought home when we brought this home she loved it

Pros: easy open, pouch

Cons: a little pricey but not bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CLASIC1251
Flag
Rating: 4

Snacks

posted 5 years ago

All my friends and I with larger dogs think The Old West brand is much better than a biscut or nibble treat. and much better than pigs ears which tend to repeat with a nasty smell

Pros: Large enough to last more than one second

Cons: there are none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whickums
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

These lamb lungs are a great little treat. They are healthy, and you know exactly what you're giving so you have peace of mind. My dogs absolutely love them!

Pros: Tasty, simple and healthy ingredient

Cons: small and don't last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!

posted 5 years ago

These are great treats for most dogs.All of my dogs love these almost as much as bully sticks.They are a good size for most dogs as well.

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutritious

posted 5 years ago

These are great natural treats for the dogs and they like them. How good is that?

Pros: All Natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›