Product:
Old West Baa-Baa-Q's Dog Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Old West Pet Treats:
Old West Baa Baa Q's
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Old West Lamb Dog Treats Lamb
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cat Treats by Old West - Shrimp
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (10) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi S.
Flag
Rating: 5

A wonderful high protein treat for pups

posted 5 years ago

I got a large container of these as a Christmas gifts for the dogs one year, and they were a huge hit with all of the dogs. With five dogs, even the largest container didn't last long, and they're a little expensive for me to offer on a regular basis. However, I love to get some Baa-Baa-Q's as a special treat every so often.

The cats like them, too!

Pros: Available at most big box pet stores, dogs love them

Cons: A little pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dominojla
Flag
Rating: 5

Graet training treat

posted 5 years ago

These are great training treats. They are all natural, which is wonderful. No grains, no chemicals. Just dried lamb lung.

Every dog seems to love these. It's hard to cut them small, though, so I often use them as a "jackpot" for a BIG reward.

Pros: natural, widely available

Cons: sometimes hard to cut into small pieces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brendagail
Flag
Rating: 4

Lovely treats

posted 5 years ago

My children's dogs love it when I sneak them a treat like this. One is nine years old and a little overweight so these make great treats when the old fella wants a snack. The puppy gets rewarded with them as he's learning to mind.

Pros: all natural and dogs love them

Cons: thoughts of what they are

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Treat

posted 5 years ago

My dog, d-o-g, has so many allergies and can't have much. These baa baa q lamb lung treats are wonderful. He loves them and we're both so grateful they are on the market so he can have a good, allergy free, healthy treat for him.

Pros: healthy allergy free (for my dog) treat

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

It's what dogs eat naturally

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs loves these!! I like that these treats have no preservatives because they are chemical free, low in fat, high in digestible animal protein , and the resealable package keeps'em fresh when I store'em.

Pros: 100% all natural

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›