Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Weight Management Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Burt
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Food but a lot of ingredients

posted 7 years ago

This might sound odd but there seems to be too many ingredients in this food. This probably isn't a problem for most dogs but I think my dog was allergic to something so I changed to a premium food with less ingredients. The scratching was driving me crazy but since the food change, it is much better.

Pros: Healthy Food

Cons: Too Many Ingredients

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carollew
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this!

posted 7 years ago

My dog maintains a healthy weight on this food. He also has a sensitive stomach and this is the food he has done best with.

Pros: My dog loves it

Cons: No con

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Hoping it works

posted 6 years ago

Started my overweight mixed breed beagle on this, shw took to it right away...her coat seem much shinier and she has more energy, seems to have lost a couple pounds. Will keep her on it for best results

Pros: quality

Cons: cost

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Philter
Flag
Rating: 5

For chubby pups

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves the taste of this stuff. I don't have the heart to tell her that she's on a diet that she doesn't even know about!

Pros: taste and effectiveness

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog didn't lose weight on this

posted 6 years ago

Maybe I wasn't feeding the right portions, but my dog didn't lose weight. He liked it, but it was very expensive.

Pros: he liked it

Cons: didn't lose weight

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›