Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Weight Management Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Burt
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Food but a lot of ingredients

posted 7 years ago

This might sound odd but there seems to be too many ingredients in this food. This probably isn't a problem for most dogs but I think my dog was allergic to something so I changed to a premium food with less ingredients. The scratching was driving me crazy but since the food change, it is much better.

Pros: Healthy Food

Cons: Too Many Ingredients

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carollew
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this!

posted 7 years ago

My dog maintains a healthy weight on this food. He also has a sensitive stomach and this is the food he has done best with.

Pros: My dog loves it

Cons: No con

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Hoping it works

posted 7 years ago

Started my overweight mixed breed beagle on this, shw took to it right away...her coat seem much shinier and she has more energy, seems to have lost a couple pounds. Will keep her on it for best results

Pros: quality

Cons: cost

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Philter
Flag
Rating: 5

For chubby pups

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves the taste of this stuff. I don't have the heart to tell her that she's on a diet that she doesn't even know about!

Pros: taste and effectiveness

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog didn't lose weight on this

posted 7 years ago

Maybe I wasn't feeding the right portions, but my dog didn't lose weight. He liked it, but it was very expensive.

Pros: he liked it

Cons: didn't lose weight

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org