Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Weight Management Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 51 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Burt
Flag
Rating: 3

Good Food but a lot of ingredients

posted 7 years ago

This might sound odd but there seems to be too many ingredients in this food. This probably isn't a problem for most dogs but I think my dog was allergic to something so I changed to a premium food with less ingredients. The scratching was driving me crazy but since the food change, it is much better.

Pros: Healthy Food

Cons: Too Many Ingredients

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carollew
Flag
Rating: 5

I use this!

posted 7 years ago

My dog maintains a healthy weight on this food. He also has a sensitive stomach and this is the food he has done best with.

Pros: My dog loves it

Cons: No con

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fahselc
Flag
Rating: 5

Hoping it works

posted 6 years ago

Started my overweight mixed breed beagle on this, shw took to it right away...her coat seem much shinier and she has more energy, seems to have lost a couple pounds. Will keep her on it for best results

Pros: quality

Cons: cost

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Philter
Flag
Rating: 5

For chubby pups

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves the taste of this stuff. I don't have the heart to tell her that she's on a diet that she doesn't even know about!

Pros: taste and effectiveness

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 3

My dog didn't lose weight on this

posted 6 years ago

Maybe I wasn't feeding the right portions, but my dog didn't lose weight. He liked it, but it was very expensive.

Pros: he liked it

Cons: didn't lose weight

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›