Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Puppy Food
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Burt
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy Food but Not First Choice

posted 7 years ago

I tried this food at one point during my puppy's growing period. He was very thin and he just didn't gain the weight that he needed to with this food. He is a high energy border collie mix so he runs around a lot. I switched to the Eagle Pack food and he gained some weight. He is naturally thin so I don't think this food is bad, just not what my pup needed.

Pros: Healthy Ingredients

Cons: Puppy didn't gain weight

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pups love it.

posted 6 years ago

Your pups will get the extra nutrition they need, and enjoy the good taste at the same time.

Pros: Excellent ingredients

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 1

Our dogs love this

posted 6 years ago

We use this sometimes to stimulate the eating of our young finicky eaters. They seem to love the gravy and then we mash up the chunks so it is easier for them to eat. I prefer the version without gravy because they are easier to use for pilling and do not need to mash up the large chunks but nothing works better to stimulate the eating response.

Pros: very appealing to the dogs

Cons: Prefer food that is not chunks in gravy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kprado
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Puppy food

posted 6 years ago

I feed this to one of our puppies for a year and the vet was very pleased with her muscle tone & overall health after one year. I had to switch another puppy to this after we discovered she had problems with corn. I would recommend this to new puppy owners hands down.

Pros: Higher quality food & coupons frequently available

Cons: Must buy from Petsmart or Petco

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maddie s.
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT dog food

posted 6 years ago

Dogs are in love when they first meet Nutro Natural Choice.My puppy eats it everyday without a problem! She is full for about 4 or 5 hours and it is very healthy. We have been puting her on this food since we got her and she hasn't been sick yet! This Nutro Natural Choice is great!

Pros: Very Healthy and dogs like it!

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›