Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Senior Dog Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elineen
Flag
Rating: 3

Dog Got Sick on It

posted 6 years ago

It's probably a healthy food, but it didn't work out for my dog who got sick while on it.

Pros: Probably healthy

Cons: Dog got sick

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 4

Great senior diet

posted 7 years ago

Shoot, I did not know we were supposed to clean nthe dog food before we feed it, who writes these?

Pros: dont have to clean it???

Cons: does't tip???

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Extra help

posted 6 years ago

Extra help for older dogs. Just the nutrition they need.

Pros: Nutritious

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 3

Spanky tried it

posted 7 years ago

Good quality food, some older dogs love it, we have had some of this donated at the shelter and have fed it to our seniors and they do like it.

Pros: Nitritious

Cons: N/A

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vikki D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog Food review

posted 6 years ago

I was feeding my dog a senior dog food that was specifically for weight management. It helped keep her trim, but I noticed that her coat became dull and her skin became very dry. After awhile she did not want to eat the food. We switched her to Nutra Natural Choice for seniors and she really seems to like the taste. After a month of eating this dog food her coat became soft shiny an silky again. The dry skin problems cleared up. We don't have to give her a supplement of glucosomine as the food has it included. Overall we are very happy with this product.

Pros: Has glucosomine and chrondroitin; helps clean & freshen breath;keeps coat shiny & healthy

Cons: more fat; dog seemed to gain weight

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›