Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Puppy Chicken Meal, Rice and Oatmeal Formula
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mary
Flag
Rating: 5

Great taste

posted 6 years ago

When I had pups, they enjoyed this food. I couldn't afford it very often.

Pros: dogs like it

Cons: cost

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 4

Awesome stuff

posted 7 years ago

This is awesome stuff.

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherman H.
Flag
Rating: 5

This was recommended by owner of pet shop

posted 5 years ago

The food is good for the growing puppy and our Wheaton Terrier loves it and she is only 3 months old. We were given a years supply (one bag per month) as part of the puppy package when we bought the dog. I don't think one bag per month will be enough as she grows and continues to increase her intake, but we will suppliment the amount needed over and above the one bag per month. It was still a good deal.

Pros: Puppy loves the food and eats every bite

Cons: Only available at Pet Stores and not Grocery

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nick A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 6 years ago

My dogs enjoy this product they have tried other brands and this seems to be there favorite and it seems like it is alot easyer for them to chew the some of the other foods on the market. I recomend adding Vet Balance to any food to help with overall dog health and nutrition. but a good product

Pros: Dogs enjoy and easy for the to eat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vcvp
Flag
Rating: 1

Best thing for my dog's coat and allergies

posted 7 years ago

My puppy was on lamb and rice for about a year and was losing weight and hair on his back. I switched to chicken and oatmeal and his weight is back to normal along with his coat.
My other dog loves this stuff too, except that he only eats the puppy version (which has smaller bites).

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-11-18 01:21:16]:
My puppy was on lamb and rice for about a year and was losing weight and hair on his back. I switched to chicken and oatmeal and his weight is back to normal along with his coat.
My other dog loves this stuff too, except that he only eats the puppy version (which has smaller bites).
[updated on 2007-11-18 01:22:39]:
I don't know why it says only 1 star. I would give this 5 stars.

Pros: easily digestible, available in multiple sizes, natural, affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›