Product:
More Products By Natural Choice:
Natural Choice Healthy Desserts Carrot Cake
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Ultra Adult Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Nutro Natural Choice Large Breed Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (91) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beans4biscuits
Flag
Rating: 1

Sensitive Stomachs Beware

posted 6 years ago

I have two shih-tzu, one seems to get an upset stomach on everything. This is the first wet food he has been able to eat with no advers effects. And he LOVES it!

Pros: No Stomach upset

Cons: None that I have seen

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great canned food.

posted 6 years ago

You may be tempted to put some of this on a cracker and eat it yourself. It looks mmmm good.

Pros: Good quality.

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer B.
Flag
Rating: 4

My babes love this stuff

posted 6 years ago

Overall this canned dog food seems to be good for the babes, they enjoy eating it even though it's kind of greasy - slips right out of the can greasy. Given though it's slickness, it's smells pleasant unlike some of the other canned dogs foods.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: Greasy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jme5
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs LOVE this food!!!

posted 6 years ago

I mix the canned food with their Nutro Lamb & Rice dry dog food. They LOVE the combination and it helps keep the weight off. It also has never given them upset stomachs.
I also like to take canned food when we travel, as the pups don't eat well when they are not at home. This is a "treat" that they will always eat!

Pros: My dogs LOVE the taste, no upset bellies, keeps the weight down

Cons: Uhhhhh...none!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cayce M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Not a favorite

posted 6 years ago

I was told at the pet store that this food is good for dogs with allergies. This couldn't be proven by me because my dog wouldn't even try it. The product should be a little more appealing in smell and looks.

Pros: healthy

Cons: not a fav for my dog

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›