More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bri
Flag
Bri
Rating: 5

Nutro= Softer Coats

posted 6 years ago

The two dobermans in my care right now are both on Nutro. We recently switched to a different Nutro formula and our dogs have much softer and shinier coats. Nutro has several different formaulas, and we have tried a wide variety for different kinds of dogs. I know that our senior (who passed in November), Sarah, used to eat the Senior formula and it helped her coat as well. Five stars to Nutro.

Pros: -Makes coats softer -Used by all of our dobies

Cons: -Nothing

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly reccomend

posted 6 years ago

My dog is very picky. He will eat this food by itself dry without any wet food. It does not upset his stomach and he has a great coat as a result.

Pros: Great tasing dog eats it constantly.

Cons: Gets a little stale if you leave it out

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

My babies loved this when they were little

posted 6 years ago

One of my dogs has a very sensitive stomach, and thank goodness we found this puppy food, it didnt upset her stomach, and both dogs liked the taste. Yea!

Pros: My dogs liked the taste, and it didnt upset the sensitive dogs stomach

Cons: None known

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pat b.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for my puppies!

posted 6 years ago

My puppy had lots of digestive issues when she was very young. My vet recommended we try this puppy food; she loved it...and she grew out of her digestive upsets! we still use Nutro, but now the grown up version!

Pros: Calmed her stomach

Cons: no cons for us

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I just adopted a puppy from the animal shelter and wanted to get him a great start. Reading some of the popular puppy foods ingredients I was dissatisfied. I wanted to first ingredient not to be corn. No by products. And my puppy loved it. They also have a money back guarantee if you pup doesn't like it.

Pros: Much healthier than commercial brands

Cons: Little more expensive, but worth it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›