More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

41 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bri
Flag
Bri
Rating: 5

Nutro= Softer Coats

posted 6 years ago

The two dobermans in my care right now are both on Nutro. We recently switched to a different Nutro formula and our dogs have much softer and shinier coats. Nutro has several different formaulas, and we have tried a wide variety for different kinds of dogs. I know that our senior (who passed in November), Sarah, used to eat the Senior formula and it helped her coat as well. Five stars to Nutro.

Pros: -Makes coats softer -Used by all of our dobies

Cons: -Nothing

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly reccomend

posted 7 years ago

My dog is very picky. He will eat this food by itself dry without any wet food. It does not upset his stomach and he has a great coat as a result.

Pros: Great tasing dog eats it constantly.

Cons: Gets a little stale if you leave it out

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mainergal
Flag
Rating: 5

My babies loved this when they were little

posted 6 years ago

One of my dogs has a very sensitive stomach, and thank goodness we found this puppy food, it didnt upset her stomach, and both dogs liked the taste. Yea!

Pros: My dogs liked the taste, and it didnt upset the sensitive dogs stomach

Cons: None known

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

pat b.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great for my puppies!

posted 6 years ago

My puppy had lots of digestive issues when she was very young. My vet recommended we try this puppy food; she loved it...and she grew out of her digestive upsets! we still use Nutro, but now the grown up version!

Pros: Calmed her stomach

Cons: no cons for us

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hahna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

I just adopted a puppy from the animal shelter and wanted to get him a great start. Reading some of the popular puppy foods ingredients I was dissatisfied. I wanted to first ingredient not to be corn. No by products. And my puppy loved it. They also have a money back guarantee if you pup doesn't like it.

Pros: Much healthier than commercial brands

Cons: Little more expensive, but worth it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›