Product:
NutriPlan--snacks for dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Magenloew5104
Flag
Rating: 5

They really are good!!

posted 6 years ago

They are good. My dog seems to like them and he does not get sick. I say that because he has a sensitive digestive system. They may make a bit of a mess but just have wipes on hand :)

Pros: They are easy for my small dog to chew

Cons: They can make a mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn C.
Flag
Rating: 4

3 for 1 against

posted 6 years ago

Of my four dogs, 3 like these treats and one won't touch them. The one that won't is a very fussy eater anyway but still it would be nice to find something all 4 will eat.

Pros: cheap, good for training

Cons: 1 dog doesn't like them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Echo Loves

posted 6 years ago

Echo loves these and when I can remember and have them, I give them to her as treats when she does something good or when I want her to do something.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

They are the perfect size! They are tasty too, and healthy which is a bonus! They are very affordable too!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great snack

posted 5 years ago

This product is a healthy snack for dogs and I like it cause u can use them when you are training .

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org