Product:
NutriPlan--snacks for dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Magenloew5104
Flag
Rating: 5

They really are good!!

posted 5 years ago

They are good. My dog seems to like them and he does not get sick. I say that because he has a sensitive digestive system. They may make a bit of a mess but just have wipes on hand :)

Pros: They are easy for my small dog to chew

Cons: They can make a mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn C.
Flag
Rating: 4

3 for 1 against

posted 5 years ago

Of my four dogs, 3 like these treats and one won't touch them. The one that won't is a very fussy eater anyway but still it would be nice to find something all 4 will eat.

Pros: cheap, good for training

Cons: 1 dog doesn't like them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Echo Loves

posted 5 years ago

Echo loves these and when I can remember and have them, I give them to her as treats when she does something good or when I want her to do something.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

They are the perfect size! They are tasty too, and healthy which is a bonus! They are very affordable too!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great snack

posted 5 years ago

This product is a healthy snack for dogs and I like it cause u can use them when you are training .

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›