Product:
NutriPlan--snacks for dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Magenloew5104
Flag
Rating: 5

They really are good!!

posted 5 years ago

They are good. My dog seems to like them and he does not get sick. I say that because he has a sensitive digestive system. They may make a bit of a mess but just have wipes on hand :)

Pros: They are easy for my small dog to chew

Cons: They can make a mess

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JoAnn C.
Flag
Rating: 4

3 for 1 against

posted 5 years ago

Of my four dogs, 3 like these treats and one won't touch them. The one that won't is a very fussy eater anyway but still it would be nice to find something all 4 will eat.

Pros: cheap, good for training

Cons: 1 dog doesn't like them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SRAHE
Flag
Rating: 5

Echo Loves

posted 5 years ago

Echo loves these and when I can remember and have them, I give them to her as treats when she does something good or when I want her to do something.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelsey L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

They are the perfect size! They are tasty too, and healthy which is a bonus! They are very affordable too!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shay E.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great snack

posted 5 years ago

This product is a healthy snack for dogs and I like it cause u can use them when you are training .

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›