Product:
NutriPlan--snacks for dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 36 reviews.

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

20 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat!

posted 6 years ago

The dogs at the shelter were given some of these. I was glad to get some healthy treats.

Pros: healthy treat, affordable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Monica W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I like this product because my doggie loves it! She loves the taste, and I, being very sensitive to smell, can handle it being in my home. It's a good size treat, not so big that it will interfere with her dinner later. The only thing I've noticed with this is that she has funny dog breath afterwards. But she is a dog. And dogs sometimes just smell :D

Pros: Taste, size, smell

Cons: dog breath afterwards

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chitown
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs like, person doesn't

posted 5 years ago

Husband bought the basted, calcium-fortified biscuits for Big Dog while they were traveling. Came home, fed to cockapoo, and she liked them, too. But I won't buy them because of the artificial colors. Why cheap out on an otherwise acceptable treat? There are natural coloring agents available.

Pros: Mostly OK ingredients

Cons: Except for artificial colors

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kennytang
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treats!!

posted 5 years ago

These treats are good items to give to your dog when they def deserve them! My dog loves these treats, Im sure if he could type this out he would say he'd rather just eat these treats as a meal rather than a snack

Pros: my dog loves them

Cons: none i have found so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

A great snack for you poochy

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS AN AFFORDABLE BUT TASTY TREAT. MY DOG LOVES THEM

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›