Product:
Milk-Bone Puppy Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maria N.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it!

posted 6 years ago

My dog absolutely loves these biscuits! They are so cute and a good size! Also, each box contains so many biscuits!!

Pros: Great taste, cute shape

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

There's nothing like a milk bone!

posted 5 years ago

JJ loves milkbones for a treat! We use to give these to him and other m.b. treats when training and for rewards:)

Pros: my JJ loved these milk bones treats! I guess they're tasty- (don't know from experience) but he was satisfied:)

Cons: i cant think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gretchen B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great small size treat- not just for puppies

posted 6 years ago

I use these with my chubby mix dog. That way she can have a couple a day without getting too mnay calories.

Pros: size, price, nutrition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy biscuits

posted 5 years ago

When I have a puppy I always give them Milk Bone Puppy Biscuits. My pups love them and they are healthy.

Pros: Puppies love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite taste treat!

posted 6 years ago

I also use these for my 4# chihuahua. She loves them and will refuse to eat other brands!

Pros: Just the right size & texture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›