Product:
Milk-Bone Puppy Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maria N.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it!

posted 6 years ago

My dog absolutely loves these biscuits! They are so cute and a good size! Also, each box contains so many biscuits!!

Pros: Great taste, cute shape

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

There's nothing like a milk bone!

posted 5 years ago

JJ loves milkbones for a treat! We use to give these to him and other m.b. treats when training and for rewards:)

Pros: my JJ loved these milk bones treats! I guess they're tasty- (don't know from experience) but he was satisfied:)

Cons: i cant think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gretchen B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great small size treat- not just for puppies

posted 6 years ago

I use these with my chubby mix dog. That way she can have a couple a day without getting too mnay calories.

Pros: size, price, nutrition

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy biscuits

posted 5 years ago

When I have a puppy I always give them Milk Bone Puppy Biscuits. My pups love them and they are healthy.

Pros: Puppies love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

A favorite taste treat!

posted 6 years ago

I also use these for my 4# chihuahua. She loves them and will refuse to eat other brands!

Pros: Just the right size & texture

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›