Product:
Milk-Bone Puppy Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindy M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Training Treats

posted 6 years ago

We use these for both our dogs. Tasha because shes a puppy and Billy because he's older. We also use them as treats for the cats and training rewards for the horses. All of our pets love them.

Pros: Good for young & old

Cons: Spendy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherman H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small but good for the puppies

posted 5 years ago

Our 5 month old puppy loves these and they don't seem to upset her stomach as some treats that are too rich for a growing puppy are.
I use these as a reward for good behavior all the time .

Pros: Easy to digest for puppies

Cons: not easy to find in the grocery

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giovanna  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

A Family Favorite

posted 5 years ago

As a pet owner for 50+ years, I've learned to go to the familiar and proven products. Milk bone has been around for s long as I can remember and has always been in my pantry of dog treats.

Pros: texture. size, ingredients,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 5 years ago

My pups loves these treats and they are good for them. all pups should have something to chew on it helps with teething and cleaning the teeth. A little expensive but I think worth it.

Pros: They love the taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for training

posted 6 years ago

These are perfect for training your pup. They are tastey. It didn't take long to train my new puppy with these treats.

Pros: Perfect for training

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›