Product:
Milk-Bone Puppy Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindy M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Training Treats

posted 6 years ago

We use these for both our dogs. Tasha because shes a puppy and Billy because he's older. We also use them as treats for the cats and training rewards for the horses. All of our pets love them.

Pros: Good for young & old

Cons: Spendy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherman H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Small but good for the puppies

posted 5 years ago

Our 5 month old puppy loves these and they don't seem to upset her stomach as some treats that are too rich for a growing puppy are.
I use these as a reward for good behavior all the time .

Pros: Easy to digest for puppies

Cons: not easy to find in the grocery

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Giovanna  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

A Family Favorite

posted 5 years ago

As a pet owner for 50+ years, I've learned to go to the familiar and proven products. Milk bone has been around for s long as I can remember and has always been in my pantry of dog treats.

Pros: texture. size, ingredients,

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 5 years ago

My pups loves these treats and they are good for them. all pups should have something to chew on it helps with teething and cleaning the teeth. A little expensive but I think worth it.

Pros: They love the taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for training

posted 5 years ago

These are perfect for training your pup. They are tastey. It didn't take long to train my new puppy with these treats.

Pros: Perfect for training

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›