Product:
Milk-Bone Puppy Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always great for pups

posted 6 years ago

My dogs as puppies have always been given Milk-Bone Puppy Biscuits. It's a great first treat. Not too
rich for their little tummies. They also make a great gift for new puppy owners. (along with a toy).

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bitty biscuits

posted 5 years ago

Agree that these are good, small size for large dogs, so much better for weight control than feeding large size biscuits. Wish one were made that was easier to break in half. Wouldn't really have to be in the shape of bone! The dogs know it's not really a bone!

Pros: Small size, easy to carry in pockets, not so messy

Cons: Difficult to break in half, small boxes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treat of choice

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs started on Milkbone puppy treats & graduated to the flavored milkbone treats. I dont think Mom ever tried another brand for our dogs-needless to say, they loved getting their treats. If I ever have a dog of my own, this would be the brand I'd use too.

Pros: reputable brand

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good treat

posted 6 years ago

I have tried these with every dog I have had. Some like them and gobble them right up. Others will not eat them. I had one dog who would hide them in various parts of the house and never get them later. It depends on the dog.

Pros: Easy to find

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like them

posted 5 years ago

They are small enough you don't have to worry about calories. I like them to use them. Keep them in a covered candy dishin the living room so they are handy when the door bell rings. Dogs love them.

Pros: nice tiny size, I use them on adult dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›