Product:
Milk-Bone Puppy Biscuits
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Milk Bone:
Hard Bone Shaped Squeak Toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Milk Bone dog bed
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Milk Bone Gravy Bones for Large Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (102) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Vicky
Flag
Rating: 4

These are just darling - come in a very small bag and not all places carry them. Just one plain tan flavor

posted 6 years ago

Expensive in the long run but the only ones to buy with a pup. I used them for my pups and now buy them for Truffles, a maltese. Cute little snacks

Pros: I buy these primarily for my friend's Maltese.

Cons: Not cost effective cause the bag is so tiny

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty and healthy

posted 6 years ago

These milkbones for puppies have lots of nutrition made especially for puppies. not only that but they are super delicious! id definatley buy this for your puppy... and they aren't expensive either

Pros: tasty & healthy

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Gus' first treat

posted 6 years ago

When I got my first dog, Gus, as a puppy, he would eat anything. Cat food mostly. I started using these Milkbone treats that you can get just about anywhere as his first puppy treat. He always at them right up and they didn't cause any problems. Which means gas for me with him. I've since started visiting a local pet store and buy most of my treats in the healthy choice area but these are always a good safe treat.

Pros: right size

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mabaer
Flag
Rating: 4

Versatile Treat

posted 5 years ago

I use these little biscuits for my large dogs, but because they have a lot of calories I break even these small size treats into many small pieces at times. If I am calling the dogs in from somewhere I will break these up (easy to do with the scoring on them) into many pieces and they think they are getting lots of snacks. If they go in their crates, I give them 1 or 2 whole ones (plenty even for my large lab/goldens). Monitor how much you give and reduce food accordingly!

Pros: Can be used for many different dogs

Cons: High fat/watch the amount given

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat for training

posted 6 years ago

When training my puppies I didn't want to over feed them treats. These treats are small enough to break in half and train longer without stuffing them with treats.

Pros: Small enough treats for training

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›