Product:
Merrick Miss Porky Sow Pig Ears
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not for my dogs

posted 6 years ago

For dogs who don't get stomach upset, these are great to keep them busy and as a reward or treat. Not for my dogs, because anything pork gives them extreme stomach upset.

Pros: Dogs love the taste

Cons: my dogs get stomach upset

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 1

Miss Piggy

posted 6 years ago

I gave my dog a pig ear one time. It made her sick. Plus, it is kind of gross.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: it's gross

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Gross

posted 6 years ago

I don't like these things. They really gross me out, although the dogs like them. Only gave them to them once. Gross.

Pros: none

Cons: stinky

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Pig out

posted 6 years ago

We used to have two Boxers. My husband gave them pigs ears as a treat quite often. They loved them.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

From a dog's eyes, body parts rule.

posted 6 years ago

Once again, from a dog's perspective, there is nothing more fun to chew on than various body parts, in this case pig ears. My dogs love them but they give off a strong aroma and look like what they are, so it's a rare treat for them.

Pros: Dogs go wild

Cons: Smelly and nasty to be around

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›