Product:
Merrick Miss Porky Sow Pig Ears
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristie D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not for my dogs

posted 7 years ago

For dogs who don't get stomach upset, these are great to keep them busy and as a reward or treat. Not for my dogs, because anything pork gives them extreme stomach upset.

Pros: Dogs love the taste

Cons: my dogs get stomach upset

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lessig
Flag
Rating: 1

Miss Piggy

posted 7 years ago

I gave my dog a pig ear one time. It made her sick. Plus, it is kind of gross.

Pros: dogs love them

Cons: it's gross

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Gross

posted 7 years ago

I don't like these things. They really gross me out, although the dogs like them. Only gave them to them once. Gross.

Pros: none

Cons: stinky

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Pig out

posted 7 years ago

We used to have two Boxers. My husband gave them pigs ears as a treat quite often. They loved them.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna
Flag
Rating: 4

From a dog's eyes, body parts rule.

posted 7 years ago

Once again, from a dog's perspective, there is nothing more fun to chew on than various body parts, in this case pig ears. My dogs love them but they give off a strong aroma and look like what they are, so it's a rare treat for them.

Pros: Dogs go wild

Cons: Smelly and nasty to be around

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org