Product:
Lamb Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Smokehouse:
Smokehouse Chicken Poppers Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Smokehouse Chicken Barz Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Smokehouse 25135 Chicken Breast Tenders
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (43) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Usumi
Flag
Rating: 4

Good!

posted 6 years ago

good taste. my dog enjoys them so much, she tries to steal them.

Pros: My dog liked it

Cons: She kept stealing it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Speckles favorite

posted 5 years ago

Speckles smelled these through the package and atarted to beg for it. He chewed on it for hours along with Star. When the cats came anywhere near the bone he would chase them off! LOL~~ So it must be a good bone!

Pros: tastes great

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cynthia J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 5 years ago

These are used as special treats for the dogs because they are hard to find here and I have to drive 30 miltes to get them. Maybe I should look into ordering on line? Lamb is great for dogs digestive system.

Pros: Always nice to have a healthy tasty treat that isn't too expensive.

Cons: Hard to find in the stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

Minu will sit there a chew on this for hours. I'm glad that he likes them because it is good and healthy for him. Very good product

Pros: healthy, kills bacteria, my dogs love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

Must taste good

posted 5 years ago

our dogs get these a few times a year ,but when they get the first one they beg until a week after they are gone

Pros: all natural

Cons: a little pricey but not bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›