Product:
Hartz #16151 Smoked Pig Ears
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 3

Not too sure about these...

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love these. But they tend to get loose stool if I dont watch them. Sometimes one of my dogs will grab the other's and eat it.. this is where the problem comes in. Too much of a good thing is not good.

Just watch your animals intake of this product.. and they will be fine.

Pros: The dogs think they have gone to heaven.

Cons: They poop like their is no tomorrow.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!!!

posted 6 years ago

These are yummy....Yalla loves these pig ears. Morticia (the cat) likes em too...she tries to steal them from Yalla.

These are a wonderful treat for your dog. They last a good long time, so it gives your dog something to chew on all day...keeps em busy!

YUMMY!!

Pros: Yummy Yummy taste!!

Cons: Nothing

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

MMMore pig ears.

posted 6 years ago

These pig ears must be really salty, because there is a great deal of salivating going on while the dogs chew on them.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marsha
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!

posted 6 years ago

My dog really likes these and I like it that they're natural, but they're expensive.

Pros: Dog goes crazy for these! They smell smokey and I think he like it

Cons: Price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pig ears rock!

posted 6 years ago

My big dog and my little dog both love these!

Pros: Excellent taste and consistency

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›