Product:
Hartz #16151 Smoked Pig Ears
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By HARTZ:
Hartz VMX Pet Hair Grabber Refill
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hartz Dura Play Ball

Rating: 5.0

See all (264) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa
Flag
Rating: 3

Not too sure about these...

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these. But they tend to get loose stool if I dont watch them. Sometimes one of my dogs will grab the other's and eat it.. this is where the problem comes in. Too much of a good thing is not good.

Just watch your animals intake of this product.. and they will be fine.

Pros: The dogs think they have gone to heaven.

Cons: They poop like their is no tomorrow.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtney M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!!!

posted 7 years ago

These are yummy....Yalla loves these pig ears. Morticia (the cat) likes em too...she tries to steal them from Yalla.

These are a wonderful treat for your dog. They last a good long time, so it gives your dog something to chew on all day...keeps em busy!

YUMMY!!

Pros: Yummy Yummy taste!!

Cons: Nothing

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

john M.
Flag
Rating: 4

MMMore pig ears.

posted 7 years ago

These pig ears must be really salty, because there is a great deal of salivating going on while the dogs chew on them.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marsha
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!

posted 7 years ago

My dog really likes these and I like it that they're natural, but they're expensive.

Pros: Dog goes crazy for these! They smell smokey and I think he like it

Cons: Price

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pig ears rock!

posted 7 years ago

My big dog and my little dog both love these!

Pros: Excellent taste and consistency

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org