Product:
Greenies Pill Pockets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Feline Greenies Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fine Wine (Gravy) for the Canine - Barkundy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SavannahSpring
Flag
Rating: 5

Greenies!!

posted 5 years ago

They really work! my dog loves them and its the only way he will eat his heartworm medicine! such a life saver!

Pros: Good Taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Desiree
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

My Lab takes allergy pills regularly. he loves the taste. My other dog loves to eat them just as a treat!

Pros: great for hiding pills

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tommy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for pills

posted 6 years ago

I love these they make giving pills way easy. My dogs love the taste, it a better alternative to cheese

Pros: east of uses

Cons: dry out fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lara W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good way to get them to take a pill

posted 5 years ago

These disguise the pill inside a treat. Yum. Much better than putting your hand down a dog's throat!

Pros: They work

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

My dogs do not even know there is a pill in these, they love them, works for me. Thanks Greenies.

Pros: Dogs don't even know

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›