Product:
Greenies Pill Pockets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Feline Greenies Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fine Wine (Gravy) for the Canine - Barkundy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SavannahSpring
Flag
Rating: 5

Greenies!!

posted 5 years ago

They really work! my dog loves them and its the only way he will eat his heartworm medicine! such a life saver!

Pros: Good Taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Desiree
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

My Lab takes allergy pills regularly. he loves the taste. My other dog loves to eat them just as a treat!

Pros: great for hiding pills

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tommy m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for pills

posted 5 years ago

I love these they make giving pills way easy. My dogs love the taste, it a better alternative to cheese

Pros: east of uses

Cons: dry out fast

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lara W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good way to get them to take a pill

posted 5 years ago

These disguise the pill inside a treat. Yum. Much better than putting your hand down a dog's throat!

Pros: They work

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 5 years ago

My dogs do not even know there is a pill in these, they love them, works for me. Thanks Greenies.

Pros: Dogs don't even know

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›