Product:
Greenies Pill Pockets
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By Greenies:
Feline Greenies Dental Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Greenies Pill Pockets Chicken Flavor Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Feline Greenies Oven Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (36) ›

Similar Products:
Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fine Wine (Gravy) for the Canine - Barkundy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sheri
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to give dog pills

posted 5 years ago

I just recevied a sample of theses for cats and dogs.My cat loves the flavor of them.But if there was a pill inside I can see her eatting around it.But for the dogs it is great.I will buy these for Kota pills.

Pros: Yummy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cabinlass
Flag
Rating: 5

Hidden vet in a treat.

posted 5 years ago

I have always had problems with my cat taking his pills. The vet suggested I use the pill pocket and it Worked!!

Pros: My cat and dog cant smell the pill

Cons: Needs differemt flavors.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps the medicine go down

posted 5 years ago

Using pill pockets to give my dog his daily meds made both of our lives much better. The pill pockets have enough flavor that my dog would eagerly take the pill pocket as if it were a treat.

Pros: Dog likes the taste and makes it easy to give meds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryan F.
Flag
Rating: 3

Can work with some dogs

posted 5 years ago

I think some good can sniff out a pill no matter how you try to disguise it. My dog Birdie was one of them. She would not take one of these if there was a pill hidden inside.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Didn't work for me

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Izzypawprint
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes pilling easier

posted 5 years ago

I wish I invented this idea! This really makes administering pills so much easier. There is still the occasional pet who will reject them, but mostly they get gobbled right up!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: Some don't like the taste

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›