Product:
Fresh Raw Carrots
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 65 reviews.

More Products By Fresh:
Fresh N Brite Ice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Fresh Factors
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Fresh nd Clean Oatmeal n Baking Soda Conditioner
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (70) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

They're not just for people!

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love fresh raw carrots. I buy the baby carrots and toss them to the girls - watch the videos, they're great at catching them.

Fresh raw vegetables are an important part of your canine & feline's diet - they're not just for people!

Pros: Readily available, inexpensive, very healthy

Cons: The dogs want to eat the whole bag

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good diet food

posted 6 years ago

Carrots are healthy for any dog but especially if you have a dog that needs to shed a few pounds- they can still get a snack but a low calorie, healthy one!

Pros: Good for dogs on a diet

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not bad for a treat

posted 6 years ago

Buff doesn't like the taste of celery much but she will
chew on carrots for a while. She prefers her treats
that have beef or chicken flavor but this is ok for
something different. She likes it best outside, when
the rest of the family is snacking on something.

Pros: Good cleaner for teeth

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vmm86
Flag
Rating: 5

Crunchy treat

posted 6 years ago

My dog will definitly take a carrot...if there are no dog cookies available. And my chinchilla loves carrots, too.

Pros: Healthy and tasty

Cons: Make sure they're still good before snacking!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gus loves carrots!

posted 6 years ago

I buy the little mini carrots and both Gus and I eat them all the time. They are exceedingly good for us both and just the right size too. My stepmom actually grates carrots into the food she makes for her dogs too. If your dog will eat them as a snack, give them to them! I feel lucky that Gus enjoys these so much as my friends dogs do not and they think this is amazing.

Pros: very healthy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›