More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs love them

posted 7 years ago

I tried these and they did not last long with my strong chewers. I will stick to bully sticks from now on. The dogs loved them but devoured them within seconds and cme looking for more

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: Do not last long

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Very healthy chewy

posted 7 years ago

Very few dogs turn up their noses at flossies. The texture of the flossies aid in cleaning teeth and they are very healthy and fully digestible (unlike rawhide). A large dog, or serious chewer will make short work of them, but they last a decent amount of time for most smaller dogs.

Pros: very healthy

Cons: big dogs make short work of them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 4

Flossies are a great Bully stick

posted 7 years ago

These are really nice. However they do not last as long as the straight bully sticks. However they are still a great alternative to rawhide.

Pros: natural chewy toy

Cons: gone quickly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love it but devoured it fast

posted 6 years ago

The value in these treats for larger dogs might be for a short distraction or reward. My big guys and gals go through these quickly, but would love to see a big dog version on the market because they love them.

Pros: they love the tast

Cons: gone too fast

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Good chew treat!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these,they dont last as long as a bully tho.they do smell like bully sticks.
i like the fact they are a natural product,and made in the u.s.
they come in different sizes ,but i dont give these to my lab,he would chew them up to fast,and i worry he would get a piece stuck in his throat.

Pros: all natural, u.s made. lasts long

Cons: costly,smelly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org