More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 3

Dogs love them

posted 7 years ago

I tried these and they did not last long with my strong chewers. I will stick to bully sticks from now on. The dogs loved them but devoured them within seconds and cme looking for more

Pros: Dogs love them

Cons: Do not last long

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Very healthy chewy

posted 6 years ago

Very few dogs turn up their noses at flossies. The texture of the flossies aid in cleaning teeth and they are very healthy and fully digestible (unlike rawhide). A large dog, or serious chewer will make short work of them, but they last a decent amount of time for most smaller dogs.

Pros: very healthy

Cons: big dogs make short work of them

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie
Flag
Rating: 4

Flossies are a great Bully stick

posted 6 years ago

These are really nice. However they do not last as long as the straight bully sticks. However they are still a great alternative to rawhide.

Pros: natural chewy toy

Cons: gone quickly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nelson M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs love it but devoured it fast

posted 6 years ago

The value in these treats for larger dogs might be for a short distraction or reward. My big guys and gals go through these quickly, but would love to see a big dog version on the market because they love them.

Pros: they love the tast

Cons: gone too fast

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janet
Flag
Rating: 5

Good chew treat!

posted 7 years ago

My dogs love these,they dont last as long as a bully tho.they do smell like bully sticks.
i like the fact they are a natural product,and made in the u.s.
they come in different sizes ,but i dont give these to my lab,he would chew them up to fast,and i worry he would get a piece stuck in his throat.

Pros: all natural, u.s made. lasts long

Cons: costly,smelly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›