Product:
Eukanuba Puppy Breed Formula Dry Dog Food
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christine F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good puppy food

posted 6 years ago

I am in the process of switching my puppy over to this food. She loves it.

Pros: My puppy loves it.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Workstation6
Flag
Rating: 3

Check with vet on large breed formula

posted 6 years ago

If you have a large breed puppy, check with your vet about this food. Not sure it is a good idea to give them food with glucosamine in it when they are so young. Could it interfere with bone growth? Ask the vet to be sure.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: not sure about glucosamine

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mtldog
Flag
Rating: 5

Good puppy food

posted 6 years ago

I just switched over to this puppy food and my puppy loves it. It was referred to me by the manager of Petco in Brookfield for my large breed puppy because it has extra vitamins and minerals to help with her joints and extra oils to help with her dry, flaky skin.

Pros: Good puppy food

Cons: none

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryl
Flag
Rating: 5

Our puppy loves this

posted 6 years ago

Quality puppy food and our large-breed (lab/shep) mix loves it. We feed 100% of this in the a.m. and add just a touch of canned food to her p.m. bowl.

Try it...you'll like it and it is so worth the price.

Pros: Easily digested

Cons: More expensive than grocery brands....but why by those?!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our puppy likes Eukanuba dry food

posted 5 years ago

Our puppy has been on Eukanuba Puppy (medium breed) since we brought her home at 8 weeks. She likes the food and gobbles it down. It seems to be good quality food. We've not had any problems with her coat or allergies, etc.

Pros: easy to feed; apparently tastes good; healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›