Product:
Eukanuba Natural Adult Breed Lamb & Rice Formula Dry Dog Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food!

posted 7 years ago

This is one of the types of dry food that my dog eats. She loves it!

Pros: My dog loves it!

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian & Lisa D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Eukanuba Excellence

posted 6 years ago

This puppy food I would highly recommend to anyone. If you are a meticulous owner and wanting to make sure your puppy has a perfect diet and vitamin regiment. This food also in my opinion is excellent for a puppy’s new growing ever changing coat. During our visits to our treating veterinary that have been awesome. For the fact that he stated that our puppy has the finest coat he has ever seen on a dog in a very long time. Furthermore, that whatever we are feeding our puppy to continue with it because it is during an awesome job. So you be judge and try this brand!

Pros: It is excellent

Cons: The availability is not as wide ranged as other large named brand dog foods

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilyrose
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog loves it!

posted 5 years ago

My dog has been on this food for several years now. He always eats every bite. Didn't with some other foods. My vet told me this was a very good quality diet for him. This food is also very easy to find in any pet store. Not pricey either.

Pros: Good Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Polooncheng
Flag
Rating: 5

A brand name we trust

posted 6 years ago

We have been feeding our dog Eukanuba dry food for many years, and have had no problems whatsoever with it. Our dog loves the taste, and we have been able to maintain her in good health under this diet.

Pros: nutritious, tasty and preferred by our dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RenataMae
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy love

posted 7 years ago

After searching for a food my lab/mix pup would like, this brand finally was accepted by my girl. She likes the size of the kibble and the taste.

Pros: High quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›