Product:
Eukanuba Breed Puppy Formula
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Eukanuba:
Eukanuba Dachshund Adult Formula For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Eukanuba Kitten Chatons chicken and rice formula
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

See all (112) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ashleydianne
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for puppies

posted 6 years ago

I started my first two chihuahuas on this and they really enjoyed it. It was small and they were able to eat it very easily. I just thought it was a bit expensive.

Pros: N/A

Cons: N/A

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Myhappyfamily
Flag
Rating: 5

Small Breed Puppy Formula

posted 6 years ago

In my opinion this is a fantastic puppy food! I rescused a Chihuahua who is a Very Fincky Eater. This is the only food she will not turn her nose up to! I recently got another puppy who I was blessed with at 3 weeks of age. After weaning, I started her on this food as well. Her coat is soft and shiny, small stool, Great Teeth among many others. Alway's Ekanuba for my girls!

Pros: Soft Coat, Minimal Waste, Helps with shedding

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becca52365
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Food

posted 6 years ago

I have been very happy with the results of my lab puppy eating Eukanuba Large puppy food. She really likes it and it is easy for her to chew the small pieces.

Pros: Healthy for dogs and they love it

Cons: Very Expensive, especially when buying for large breed dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily
Flag
Rating: 4

Good results

posted 6 years ago

We've fed this to our Labrador Retriever for the first year of her life. It is a great food and recommended by our veterinarian. She is healthy, a great weight and has a shiny, beautiful coat!

Pros: easy to digest, good for proper growth

Cons: A bit more expensive than other brands

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wolfsnaps
Flag
Rating: 3

Overpriced crap

posted 6 years ago

I think this puppy food is overpriced for the value. There are better foods out there with less advertising but better ingredients.

Pros: well known brand

Cons: cost, ingredients not so great

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›