Product:
Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessicacamp
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this product

posted 1 year ago

My pooches love these treats and they help with the arthritis that comes with age. They are made in the USA, which is important, Great product!

Pros: Good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Real chicken treat

posted 6 years ago

My local pet store started carrying these. My dog loves the taste of real chicken so these are a big hit with her.

Pros: real chicken

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rob W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty and good for the pups

posted 5 years ago

These are great healthy treats, especially for older or larger dogs which may be prone to joint problems.

Pros: taste great, good for the joints

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boyscoutdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 5 years ago

This has to be her favorite treat and favorite flavor. Hopefully it is also good for her hip problems.

Pros: taste good, benefit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tamra J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Find Dogswell at www.distinctivedog.com

posted 6 years ago

Natural, jerky treats. It's a bonus that they are fortified.

Pros: Great, wholesome treat. Natural and it takes a while for a dog to work on it.

Cons: Can't think of any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›