Product:
Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jessicacamp
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this product

posted 1 year ago

My pooches love these treats and they help with the arthritis that comes with age. They are made in the USA, which is important, Great product!

Pros: Good taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephen s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Real chicken treat

posted 6 years ago

My local pet store started carrying these. My dog loves the taste of real chicken so these are a big hit with her.

Pros: real chicken

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rob W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty and good for the pups

posted 5 years ago

These are great healthy treats, especially for older or larger dogs which may be prone to joint problems.

Pros: taste great, good for the joints

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Boyscoutdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 5 years ago

This has to be her favorite treat and favorite flavor. Hopefully it is also good for her hip problems.

Pros: taste good, benefit

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tamra J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Find Dogswell at www.distinctivedog.com

posted 6 years ago

Natural, jerky treats. It's a bonus that they are fortified.

Pros: Great, wholesome treat. Natural and it takes a while for a dog to work on it.

Cons: Can't think of any.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›