Product:
Dogswell Happy Hips Dog Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Dogswell:
Dogswell Mellow Mut Chicken Breast Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 24 reviews.

VEGGIE LIFE™ VITALITY™ Chicken & Banana
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 31 reviews.

See all (39) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ann G.
Flag
Rating: 5

High quality treat with benefits

posted 5 years ago

All of these Dogswell treats are FANTASTIC. They are of such high quality, and my dogs absolutely love them. They do have a tendency to break in the package, so there are lots at the bottom that are just little pieces. But I put those in a Kong and they work great. The bag is resealable, and this is a great all around treat!

Pros: dogs love these!

Cons: too many broken pieces

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary J.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love these

posted 5 years ago

I bought a giant pack of these a few months ago. They are larger treats, and I have 2 smallish dogs, so I usually just break them into pieces. On a scale of 1-10 my dogs consider these treats a 10. If the dogs are playing in the yard and I ask if they want a chicken strip, they come running!

Pros: my dogs adore these treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Curlyqdina
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy hips dogs love

posted 5 years ago

my dogs love happy hips... they make a bunch of different kinds and they are not fatting... my dogs actually let me know when they want one...that is how much they love them, they will sit at the pantry waiting.... this is a great healthy product for dogs

Pros: no fat

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttmac
Flag
Rating: 5

Healty and Tasty for Dogs

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love these treats and luckily they are made with pretty healthy ingredients. I wish there were more in the bag because we seem to go through them so quickly! A good choice for older dogs.

Pros: My dogs love them!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NFSAW S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Health treats!

posted 5 years ago

Dogs really go crazy for these. One of our volunteers brings them to our shelter and the dogs (including my own who visits) can't get enough of them. Great choice for a treat.

Pros: good for hips, healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›