Product:
Dick Van Patten's Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Roll
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 203 reviews.

More Products By Natural Balance:
Natural Balance Dog Food Rolls Beef Formula
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Turkey Formula Dog Food Rolls
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Natural Balance Tillman's Training Tips Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (66) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

140 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 28 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kaelic
Flag
Rating: 5

These things are great!

posted 7 years ago

I really like these rolls ... they're relatively inexpensive, contain vitamins and minerals and are made only from organ means, no by products. Plus, dogs LOVE the way they taste. I usually will buy a few rolls when I go down to clicker train the dogs at the shelter. They work great for treats, or to disguise medication inside. A nutritious, superior dog treat.

Pros: Dogs really love them, and they're super convenient.

Cons: needs to be refrigerated after opening.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Canine treat

posted 7 years ago

The dogs at my local SPCA will do almost anything to be given a bite or two of this! They just love the stuff!

Pros: yummy

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristin
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

This is our high end treat so to speak at training with my dog. We tried many stinky,attractive treats while training our puppy and this one seems to be a big favorite!

Pros: easy for training

Cons: has to be cut up

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

A must have for dog training

posted 6 years ago

I took my dogs to an outdoor patio bar during a doggy night out and they met a nice lady who had a doggy treat she was giving them that we shortly referred to as 'doggy crack!' They were so persistent in giving her there attention just to get another treat. I found out it was natural balance. To see how mine and others reacted to it I can tell you they really think this stuff is great. Also made by a good manufactuer. The puppy is starting training class next week and I plan to use this stuff, cut into small bites, as the training treats. Not messy like hot dogs and other doggy enticers. I think class will go great with this as a motivator.

Pros: Dogs go nuts for this stuff

Cons: Dogs can go TOO nuts for this stuff

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

b s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs Love It

posted 6 years ago

We got this as a sample, and decided to see if the dogs would it. We gave it to them as a treat, they loved it. I will see if this is available in my area as an addition to their dry dog food.

Pros: good tasting

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 28 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›