Product:
Deli Fresh - Fresh Refrigerated Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Donna  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dog Food!

posted 6 years ago

My dog ABSOLUTELY loves Deli-Fresh. She can't wait for the bowl to hit the floor and then it's gone in less than one minute!

Pros: Easy to measure food portion for dog

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds Yummy!

posted 6 years ago

I am all for anything that caters to the palates of our furry friends! (As long as it is healthy for them)

Pros: Meatloaf for the whole family!

Cons: No leftovers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathearn
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I can only find this in a couple of stores in my city. My dogs love it. Ingredients look good.

Pros: Picky eater likes it

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loves it

posted 6 years ago

good product and will continue to buy

Pros: loved it and easy to feed her

Cons: hard to store, and always wanted more

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sara s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product to use for ny dog, it is very good, and heathly for them.

Pros: Good taste, and heathly

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›