Product:
Deli Fresh - Fresh Refrigerated Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Donna  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Dog Food!

posted 6 years ago

My dog ABSOLUTELY loves Deli-Fresh. She can't wait for the bowl to hit the floor and then it's gone in less than one minute!

Pros: Easy to measure food portion for dog

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds Yummy!

posted 7 years ago

I am all for anything that caters to the palates of our furry friends! (As long as it is healthy for them)

Pros: Meatloaf for the whole family!

Cons: No leftovers

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathearn
Flag
Rating: 4

Dogs Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I can only find this in a couple of stores in my city. My dogs love it. Ingredients look good.

Pros: Picky eater likes it

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey M.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loves it

posted 6 years ago

good product and will continue to buy

Pros: loved it and easy to feed her

Cons: hard to store, and always wanted more

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sara s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good product to use for ny dog, it is very good, and heathly for them.

Pros: Good taste, and heathly

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›