Product:
Deli Fresh - Fresh Refrigerated Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Djlovesnwa
Flag
Rating: 4

Its good

posted 7 years ago

My dog seems to enjoy it. I use this more as a treat than as her food. She has come to believe that everytime i open the refrigerator its treat time lol

Pros: my dog likes it

Cons: other dogs dont always it seems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

It's all good!

posted 7 years ago

My mom used this product and many more like it. Her dog really liked them. He thought it was a treat. He did get over weight eating this type of food.

Pros: MY mom's dog loved it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LINDA B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs Love It!

posted 6 years ago

When my foster chihuahua was at the shelter this was the only thing I could get him and his brother to eat. I warm it in the microwave and he loves it!

Pros: Quality Ingredients

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Charlie Loves It!

posted 6 years ago

I got the puppy brand and Charlie gets 1/2 a slice in the morning and 1/2 in the evening. He knows as soon as I get it out and is so excited.

Pros: my puppy LOVES this stuff

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate786
Flag
Rating: 3

Not sure

posted 7 years ago

not practical with my larger dogs. My little dog likes it but it did not quite agree w/him. I was also not sure hoow long it would keep for.

Pros: kind of cool idea

Cons: not sure how long it's good for after openning

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›