Product:
Deli Fresh - Fresh Refrigerated Dog Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Freshpet:
Dognation Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
Greenies Pill Pockets

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Aunt Jeni Raw Diet
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Cloud Star Farmstand Slices Dog Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

40 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Djlovesnwa
Flag
Rating: 4

Its good

posted 6 years ago

My dog seems to enjoy it. I use this more as a treat than as her food. She has come to believe that everytime i open the refrigerator its treat time lol

Pros: my dog likes it

Cons: other dogs dont always it seems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

It's all good!

posted 6 years ago

My mom used this product and many more like it. Her dog really liked them. He thought it was a treat. He did get over weight eating this type of food.

Pros: MY mom's dog loved it!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LINDA B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs Love It!

posted 5 years ago

When my foster chihuahua was at the shelter this was the only thing I could get him and his brother to eat. I warm it in the microwave and he loves it!

Pros: Quality Ingredients

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Charlie Loves It!

posted 6 years ago

I got the puppy brand and Charlie gets 1/2 a slice in the morning and 1/2 in the evening. He knows as soon as I get it out and is so excited.

Pros: my puppy LOVES this stuff

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kate786
Flag
Rating: 3

Not sure

posted 6 years ago

not practical with my larger dogs. My little dog likes it but it did not quite agree w/him. I was also not sure hoow long it would keep for.

Pros: kind of cool idea

Cons: not sure how long it's good for after openning

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›